Port of San Diego Swears in New Executive Officers

New year, new executive officers, and a new theme for Board of Port Commissioners of the Port of San Diego. On Tuesday, Jan. 9, the Port of San Diego held its 2018 swearing-in ceremony at the Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier to swear in Rafael Castellanos as chairman, Garry J. Bonelli as vice chairman, and Ann Moore, who was not present during the ceremony, as secretary.

CLICK HERE for the full La Prensa article.